Creating filtered version of banner image.

What is Last Call Deluxe?

JIP ( Last Call Deluxe ) contains a cover of each track of the album by a different artist.  The list of artists is below.  

Please go to their site and "like" their page.  Share the Love!

 

1.  Ali from Zebrahead  ( Zebrahead.com )

2.  Can't Say No covered by Thomas Ian Nicholas from American Pie ( thomasiannicholas.com )

3. Rock Hard Soul covered by Kevin Flynn ( kevin-flynn.com )

4.  Are You Coming Down? covered by Barnaby Bright ( barnabybright.com )

5. Real Good Time covered by Farraday ( facebook.com/HeyFarraday )

6.  Farva ( brokenlizard.com )

7.  No Other Way covered by Soren Bryce Martin  ( sorenbryce.com )

8. Our City by the Lake covered by Bob Morris of the Hush Sound ( thehushsound.org )

9.  Power Lines covered by Tom Chaisson ( tomchaisson.com )

10. Last Call covered by Tristen  ( tristen.com )

11.  Still with Me by Matt Pryor of the Get Up Kids 

12.  Shudder covered by Rev Norb of Boris the Sprinkler & Mary Lemanski ( facebook.com/revnorbonions )

13. Hands covered by Prita Grealy ( prita.com.au )

14.  Remember by Kate Grube (twitter.com/kategrube )

15.  Unknowns covered by Danika Portz  ( danikaportz.com ) 

 

Lets Get Together:

Get JIP Records Here:

Jip: Sparks, Flames & Names EP

 

 

JIP: YEAR X

 

 

JIP Is Sponsored By: